29%  [14]
53%
 53%  [25]
Total Votes : 47

slurpdurp

Canada

• Posted: 02/11/2017 01:05
  • Post subject: ADP #2 Kid A by Radiohead
I know it's not quite February 11 yet everywhere in the world but I have a busy weekend so I'm posting this a bit early. Smile

Introduction
Do you remember the first time you listened to Kid A? Maybe you appreciated it immediately and saw it as a classic. Maybe you thought it was mediocre or even hated it. Maybe you were like me, and you didn’t understand it at all, but felt intrigued by it. I’m extremely new to albums and only discovered Radiohead with the release of A Moon Shaped Pool, but it wasn’t until January 31, 2016 that I first listened to the masterpiece that is Kid A. I’m so new to this album, and that’s why I want to get to know it better. Many of you reading this probably already know all there is to know about Kid A, but I want to study it more and understand it further. I hope you’ll join me through this write-up. Feel free to read as much or as little as you want. Smile