science and religion

Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic
purple

• Posted: 02/07/2011 22:45
  • Post subject: science and religion
k, continue. science or religion, and why?
CellarDoor
Shoe-Punk Loner

France

• Posted: 02/07/2011 22:57
  • Post subject:
or Obama, and why ?

Laughing

• Visit poster's website
GARY

Brunei Darussalam

• Posted: 02/07/2011 23:20
  • Post subject:
I'm not religious personally and don't attend any church. But I have studied the Bible on my own and I find it to be true in what it says. I believe that the Bible is scientific. The only problem I have with modern science is that it's almost always based on the theory of evolution. I used to think that the Bible was just a bunch of fables and even laughed at people who would read it. But as I studied many beliefs and Religions I got to the Bible. So I set out to find all it's flaws so that I could just dispense with it and move on in my quest for the truth and what my purpose was on Earth. Well, it didn't quite go like that. The more I read the more I agreed with what I was reading. No, it wasn't always pretty or what I wanted to hear but I never did, and still haven't, found it's flaw. As far as Obama goes, he told people when he campained that he was a Christian. But if being a Christian was a crime there wouldn't be enough evidence to convict him.

And all I got was this silly hat

• Visit poster's website
thomas697

Australia

• Posted: 02/08/2011 00:10
  • Post subject: